Streaming Solutions – English 2017-09-15T08:51:24+00:00
Loading...

About Streaming Solutions

Whether for the live broadcast or the recording of conferences, presentations, AGMs, meetings or events – streaming-solutions.ch is the reliable partner at your side. Our company ist based in Steinhausen / Zug. We have been implementing video webcasts on behalf of companies from a wide variety of sectors since 2003. From initial concept to final production – we take care of everything. And it’s all delivered with the finest state-of-the-art technology available! We use a modern HTML5 player that works perfectly on all browsers and adapts automatically to the user’s device with adaptive bitrate techniques, thus eliminating annoying buffering pauses. It also ensures there are no issues traversing firewalls.

The team behind streaming-solutions.ch brings together many years’ experience and proven technology with fresh ideas and innovative applications. This is why it is also possible for us to embed all visualised presentation content within the broadcast image. Or we can link the webcast with an interactive chat tool to let you dialogue with your online audience.

Our bespoke streaming services enable you to reach your target groups effectively and with precision.

Loading...

Services

LIVE WEBCAST

The uses for our live streaming services are virtually unlimited. With real-time transmission, we broadcast your press conferences, congresses, AGMs, presentations, conventions or trade show presence live on the internet. So that potential customers can watch your event at precisely the same moment that it actually takes place – whether it’s in Zug, Zurich, London, New York or Singapore.

Our mobile video control and encoding technology enables us to transform any venue into a fully functioning production and broadcasting studio within a short space of time, also ensuring the very best image and sound quality.

Are you looking for a bespoke solution for the live streaming of your event? If so, we invite you to contact us – it is our pleasure to provide detailed information and be of assistance to you in any way we can!

ON-DEMAND WEBCAST

In our digital age, many target groups and partners expect the round-the-clock, global availability of information. Today users want to be able to access content not just from anywhere in the world, but also at any hour of the night or day.

On-demand webcast enables you to take interesting talks and ground-breaking presentations, but also training seminars and congresses, and offer them for later download via the Web. It also gives users the option of pausing, fast-forwarding or rewinding the playback.

With the global, permanent availability of your content, you increase the size of your potential audience many times over. Your target audiences in other time zones will particularly appreciate this service. We would be delighted to tell you about our on-demand streaming services. Please contact us – we look forward to hearing from you!

Loading...

Technology

We guarantee you the effective technical implementation of your video stream in line with your needs, whether live or on-demand. This means you don’t have to worry about finding the necessary technology – simply rely on us and our experience!

For anyone interested in the technical details, here are a few key parameters:

Adaptive bitrate

The image quality adapts to the user’s internet bandwidth; no annoying buffering pauses.

Proprietary HTML5 player

No need for flash.

Global distribution of data

Over the leading content delivery network provider, Akamai.

Facebook live streams

Only at customer’s explicit request. 🙂

YouTube live webcast

Also in 360 degrees!

360 degree

Panorama live streaming.

Loading...

Contact

streaming-solutions.ch
Apoint Film Gmbh
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6330 Cham / Switzerland
Phone +41 (0)41 784 20 70
streaming@apoint-film.ch

Loading...

Event Live Streaming

Streaming Solutions ist Ihr etablierter Partner für Streamings von Events, Kongressen, Pressekonferenzen, Versammlungen und Vorträgen

Ob Live-Übertragung oder Aufzeichnungen von Konferenzen, Präsentationen, Generalversammlungen oder Events – streaming-solutions.ch mit Sitz in Steinhausen / Zug ist der zuverlässige Partner an Ihrer Seite für Event Live Streaming. Bereits seit 2003 realisieren wir Webstreams für Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Vom bedürfnisgerechten Konzept bis zur finalen Produktion – alles aus einer Hand. Umgesetzt mittels allerfeinster, topaktueller Technik. Wir arbeiten mit einem modernen HTML5-Player, der auf allen Browsern zuverlässig läuft, mittels adaptiver Bitrate die Bildqualität exakt auf den Internetempfang des Betrachters abstimmt und deshalb ohne nervendes Nachladen funktioniert. Auch die Durchlässigkeit durch alle Firewalls ist gewährleistet.

Das Team hinter streaming-solutions.ch verbindet langjährige Erfahrung und erprobte Technik mit frischen Ideen und innovativen Anwendungen. Wir sind in der Lage, die visualisierten Inhalte oder Einspieler einer Präsentation ins Sendebild einzubetten. Oder wir verknüpfen den Webstream mit einem interaktiven Chat-Tool, damit Sie mit Ihrem Online-Publikum in einen Dialog treten können.

Mit unseren massgeschneiderten Event Live Streaming-Dienstleistungen erreichen Sie Ihre Adressaten effektiv und zielgenau.

Live Streaming Dienstleistungen

Ob live oder on demand – mit unseren Dienstleistungen im Bereich Event Live Streaming wird Ihr Event gesehen.

LIVE WEBSTREAM / WEBCAST

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Live Streaming Services sind fast grenzenlos. Mit der Echtzeitübertragung bringen wir Ihre Medienkonferenzen, Kongresse, Generalversammlungen, Vorträge, Tagungen oder Messeauftritte live ins Internet. Damit potentielle Interessierte Ihre Veranstaltung genau in dem Moment mitverfolgen können, wenn sie über die Bühne geht – egal ob in Zug, Zürich, London, New York oder Singapur.

Mit unserer mobilen Bildregie und Encoding-Technik verwandeln wir jeden Ort in kurzer Zeit in ein voll funktionsfähiges Produktions- und Sendestudio und sorgen für allerbeste Bild- und Tonqualität.

Suchen Sie nach einer massgeschneiderten Lösung für das Live Streaming von Ihrem Event? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktnahme – wir informieren Sie detailliert und sind gerne für Sie da!

ON DEMAND WEBSTREAM / WEBCAST

Im Zeitalter des Internets erwarten viele Zielgruppen und Partner eine zeitunabhängige, globale Verfügbarkeit von Informationen. Heute wollen die User nicht nur von jedem Ort der Welt auf Inhalte zugreifen können, sondern auch zu jeder beliebigen Uhrzeit.

On Demand Webcast erlaubt es Ihnen, interessante Vorträge und bahnbrechende Präsentationen, aber auch Weiterbildungen oder Kongresse zum zeitversetzten Abruf im World Wide Web bereitzustellen. Die User wiederum haben die Möglichkeit, die Wiedergabe anzuhalten, vor- oder zurückzuspulen.

Durch die globale und permanente Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Inhalte erhöhen Sie die Zahl Ihrer potentiellen Zuschauer um ein Vielfaches. Speziell Ihre Adressaten in anderen Zeitzonen wissen diesen Service zu schätzen. Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere On Demand Streaming-Dienstleistungen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktnahme!

Streaming Technologie

Garantiert zuverlässige und bewährte Technologie für Ihr Event Live Streaming

Wir garantieren Ihnen eine funktionierende und bedürfnisgerechte technische Umsetzung Ihres Webstreams, egal ob dieses nun Live oder On Demand gewünscht wird. Darum müssen Sie sich auch nicht um die notwendige Technik kümmern, sondern können sich auf uns und unsere Erfahrung verlassen!

Für technisch Interessierte hier noch ein paar Eckdaten:

Adaptive Bitraten

Die Bildqualität passt sich der Internet-Bandbreite an, kein nerviges Nachladen.

Eigener HTML5 Player

Kein Flash mehr nötig.

Weltweite Verbreitung der Daten

über das führende Content Delivery Network von Akamai.

Facebook live streams

Nur auf ausdrücklichen Kundenwunsch 🙂 .

Youtube live webcasts

auch 360 Grad!

360 Grad

Virtual Reality live.

Referenzen

Einige geschätzte Kunden, für die wir Live Event Streamings realisieren durften

Kontakt

streaming-solutions.ch
Apoint Film Gmbh
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6312 Steinhausen / Schweiz

Telefon: +41 (0)41 784 20 70
streaming@apoint-film.ch

Impressum und Datenschutz

Erfahren Sie mehr über Impressum und Datenschutz